Group Project 2: The Dictonary Games

1 – Parasite – Letter P

Parahelion, protactinium, papilla, parallax, phlegmatic, penumbra, peneplain (as well as pabulum because I’m a cheater.)

My perihelion is approximately 3.76 billion miles away from your catalyst. I am Pluto’s charismatic stifling, wailing into the void of your plumage. Please, please, please let me suffocate in your radiance, your subtle phantasmagoria, as I chase the taste of your protactinium. Your wilting yellow pabulum encases me in phlegmatic colloquiums.

You are the decaffeinated crux of my influx. My dear, you are the cataclysm to my poiesis. You – oh! You! – are the heaving penumbra I cannot escape. And it is you, my dear polychlorinated pendulum, who beguiles my papilla into intermission. I bask in your parallax as the taciturn chasm unfurls from my turquoise lips. Your parataxis swells into stardust, defacing my studious aphasia into sweltering apprehension. Filter me! Oh, I beg to be covered in your promenade. I, the clamoring peneplain of reason, do clutch your protozoan hip and beg.

I, an effervescent poltergeist and nothing more, would waste away before ever letting the dullness wane from your prism.

2 – Letter F

Fauvism, Feckless, Fibrillate/Fibrillation, Fugue

This fugue castigates my proffering. As I palpitate in anticipation of her ceaseless gesture, she will fibrillate this eloquent partition with her onyx tongue. Oh, fibrillate me! I wish to be corroded by her impeccable fauvism. I wish to be nuanced by her disheveled fervor. I wish to be traversed by her staunch delicacy.

I will culminate into feckless wandering just to hear her exonerate morpheme.

This garish fugue deliberates my tresses. There is no greater knowing than the gestalt of crisis. My genetic quibbling demands rectification as I exchange ribald variance with her captivating malfeasance.

3 – Letter O

Oust, Orgastic, Opprobrium, Obliterate, Ossuary

Oust my truncated disposition but heed this orgastic mortuary where my glands venerate your beatific distention. Obliterate my metabolic gyration, decimate my mutinous mezzanine, actuate my paralytic squabbling, and you will discover that underneath, this ossuary basks in condemned opprobrium.

4 – Letter T (incomplete)

Tambourine, Taciturn, Tautology

Waning: a casualty of your interstitial propaganda, meandering deftly into the peripheries vacated by your prophetic tambourine.

I must admit, at a base-level your contagion seems rather succulent.

5 – Letter M (incomplete)

Macerate, Mesolithic, Mimesis, Molten, Monism, Myopia

Her lips are Mesolithic.

One thought on “Group Project 2: The Dictonary Games

Leave a comment