Post 3: i’ve created a monster – a cut-up

Tumor family: stool and my galls looming.

They scan family health secede from price cult. This drug hemisphere planet in order patient for guinea pig. Who am I, not birthless shows through drug expiration face. Date of my bare fills remain: no recognize me in Host. I think I’m breath: A flesh they’re tall of my blood wants daily. Pin test pumping one tablet in neat little more. As directed every moment and unless dire love as the face staring family health seas. Do not retch the slit. Do not skip dove. Take or use away, fall asleep. I never wake up by your cure to drown at.

And I close street Michigan days get while mouth every alive body is for pain. My pain is every quantity because my scalpless and dizziness tend to stomach this effect. My bones issue each knife.

Do and festered (cures that have ace woke up and ill or nonprescription) four and a pseudo doctor. (Cures with yay to breathe just lose softener it inside my tones will constipate trying to dry cures stomach active in with a but not limited sodium or death. Every upset uses: my stitches.) I: heal to milligram purposes movement stoma or prevention of. I can’t in my occasional cons brown mucous phlegm produces a bowel. I shit over hours. Hard stools for get out gut burn. These holes relieve out of bed the yellow generally clogged ear button crusts over.

On a spec treading from drowsiness can’t comprehend from my intensity this type of operating being.

Meant to dim my caution: feats of America.

Leave a comment